Department of Physics is one of the pioneer departments in Government Arts College. Initially the department was started with pre degree courses. Later after discontinuing the pre degree courses, BSc Physics course was started. Presently BSc Physics course is offered along with Mathematics and Statistics as complimentary subjects.

Scroll to Top